News & Events

Contact


View Larger Map

 

Kelco Federal Credit Union
321 Greene Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-777-8100

Hours:  Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 

Kevin Logan – kelco@atlanticbbn.net
Jennifer Painter – kelcobook@atlanticbbn.net
Mary Wiseman – mary.kelco@atlanticbbn.net
Lisa Logue – lisa.kelco@atlanticbbn.net

 

Gilbert Frankenberry – kelcoloans@atlanticbbn.net
Michelle Hershiser – michelle.kelco@atlanticbbn.net
Cyndi Winter – cyndi.kelco@atlanticbbn.net
Casie Keiper – casie.kelco@atlanticbbn.net

 

Bradly Cessna – kelcoops@atlanticbbn.net
Kristi Conrad – kristi.kelco@atlanticbbn.net
 

If there are any Kelco FCU members who are having financial difficulties, please feel free to contact Kevin, John, or Bill before contemplating bankruptcy. We may be able to help you save your credit.